Welcome to Graham Video

Tel: 0131 337 5149
Email:Billy.Graham@GrahamVideo.co.uk

Venues

Dundas Castle - Exclusively yours
Phone:0131 319 2039
Email:equiry@dundascastle.co.uk
Web:www.dundascastle.co.uk/weddings

The Vu - Premier Restaurant, Bar and Wedding Venue
Phone:01506 630808
Email:info@thevu.co.uk
Web:www.thevu.co.uk/wedding

Wedding Coordinators

Litu - Scottish Wedding Cnsultants and Planners
Phone:01333 426373
Email:hospitality@litu.com
Web:www.Litu.com

Photographers

Neil Fordyce
Phone:01350 727047
Web:www.NeilFordyce.com

Janet Finlayson Photography
Phone:01334 472927
Email:Janet.Finlayson@btinternet.com
Web:www.JanetFinlaysonPhotography.co.uk

Pipers

Pipe Major Iain Grant
Phone:0131 339 7502
Email:wyatt1881@hotmail.com
Web:www.PipeMajorIainGrant.co.uk

Pipe Major Roderick Deans - Roddy the Piper
Phone:0131 346 8393
Email:Info@roddythepiper.com
Web:www.RoddythePiper.com

Pipe Major Jimmy A Nicholl
Phone:01968 675271
Email:J.Nick@btopenworld.com
Web:www.GetaPiper.com

Toast Masters

John Smith
Phone:01324 710033
Email:Mail@JohnSmithToastMaster.com
Web:www.PipeMajorIainGrant.co.uk

Peter Baines
Phone:0141 884 6631

Entertainment

Reel Time- Scottish Events and Entertainment
Phone:0131 346 8393
Email:Weddings@Reel-Time.co.uk
Web:www.Reel-Time.co.uk

Red Square Band
Phone:07905 242361
Email:khleb@redsquareband.com
Web:www.redsquareband.com

Harpist - Sophie Askew
Phone:07967 687106
Email:sophieaskew@btinternet.com

Harpist - Iain Hood
Email:IanHood@yahoo.co.uk

Organist - William and Fiona Hendry
Phone:0131 663 1785

Florists

Pollination
Phone:0131 313 1011
Email:Info@Pollination.co.uk
Web:www.Pollination.co.uk

Web Cast and Live Streaming

ZoomCast
Phone:0131 332 9089
Web:www.ZoomCast.co.uk

Ministers

Melville Schofield
Phone:0131 449 4745

Normal Faulds
Email:normanfaulds@aol.com

Rev Dr Stewart Gillian
web:www.stmichaelsparsh.org.uk/worship/ministryteam

Celebrants

Ivan Middleton
Phone:01602 820216
Email:Ivan.Middleton@Humanism-scotland.org.uk

Mary Wallace
Phone:01786 842239
Email:Mary.Wallace@Humanism-scotland.org.uk

Duncan Robertson
Phone:0131 672 1107
Email:Duncan.Robertson@Humanism-scotland.org.uk

Ken McMillan
Phone:0870 874 9002